Ansatte

Stig Hjelm

Daglig leder

Tlf: 913 48 526

E-post: stig@bilteknikk.no

Mats Ryeng

Teknisk leder

Tlf: 905 47 408

E-post: mats@bilteknikk.no

Lasse Ryeng

Kundemottaker karosseri

Tlf: 905 47 408

E-post: lasse@bilteknikk.no

Jack E. Johnsen

Bilsalg

Tlf: 957 64 772

E-post: jack@bilteknikk.no

Arild Bjørseth

Økonomiansvarlig

E-post: arild@bilteknikk.no

Roy-Erling Lund

Delelageransvarlig

E-post: royerling@bilteknikk.no

Trond Mikkelsen

Kundemottaker verksted

Tlf: 480 68 158

E-post: trond@bilteknikk.no

Mekanikere og bilopprettere

Michael Mikkelsen

Simon Hjelm

Vegard Grip

Helena Pettersen

Lærling

Kent Magne Wickstrøm

Biloppretter/Lakkerer

Aleksander Svendsen

Karosserioppretter

Epost: stig@bilteknikk.no | Tlf: 78 99 33 58 | Besøksadresse: E.K. Andersons Vei 12, 9912 Hesseng | Postadresse: Postboks 55, 9916 Hesseng
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019