Ansatte salg/administrasjon

Stig Hjelm

Daglig leder

Tlf: 913 48 526

E-post: stig@bilteknikk.no

Mats Ryeng

Teknisk leder

Tlf: 905 47 408

E-post: mats@bilteknikk.no

Lasse Ryeng

Kundemottaker karosseri

Tlf: 928 15 290

E-post: lasse@bilteknikk.no

Tor Ivar Mortensen

Trond Mikkelsen

Kundemottaker mekanisk
Tlf: 930 73 358

E-post: trond@bilteknikk.no

Roy-Erling Lund

Delelageransvarlig
Tlf: 928 12 513

E-post: royerling@bilteknikk.no

Delelager/Kundemottaker

Tlf: 922 09 666

E-post: torivar@bilteknikk.no

Jack E. Johnsen

Bilsalg

Tlf: 957 64 772

E-post: jack@bilteknikk.no

Eirik Tollaksen

Salg
Tlf: 924 71 752

E-post: eirik@bilteknikk.no

Mekanikere og bilopprettere

Michael Mikkelsen

Mekaniker

 

Vegard Grip

Mekaniker

 

Helena Pettersen

Mekaniker

Kent Magne Wickstrøm

Bilskadereperatør

Henrik Bakkene

Bilmekaniker

Mats Dervola

Oppretter/Mekaniker

Bjørn Nilsen

Klargjører

Emil Ryeng

Billakkerer

Steffen Josefsen

Mekaniker

Andrea Hågensen Hjelm

Billakkerer

Morten Rushfeldt

Mekaniker fritdskjøretøy

Epost: stig@bilteknikk.no | Tlf: 78 99 33 58 | Besøksadresse: E.K. Andersons Vei 12, 9912 Hesseng | Postadresse: Postboks 55, 9916 Hesseng
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019