Ansatte salg/administrasjon

stig1.jpg

Stig Hjelm

Daglig leder

Tlf: 913 48 526

E-post: stig@bilteknikk.no

matsr1.jpg

Mats Ryeng

Teknisk leder

Tlf: 905 47 408

E-post: mats@bilteknikk.no

Lasse1.jpg

Lasse Ryeng

Kundemottaker karosseri

Tlf: 928 15 290

E-post: lasse@bilteknikk.no

torivar1.jpg

Tor Ivar Mortensen

trond1.jpg

Trond Mikkelsen

Kundemottaker mekanisk
Tlf: 930 73 358

E-post: trond@bilteknikk.no

roy1.jpg

Roy-Erling Lund

Delelageransvarlig
Tlf: 928 12 513

E-post: royerling@bilteknikk.no

Delelager/Kundemottaker

Tlf: 922 09 666

E-post: torivar@bilteknikk.no

jack3.jpg

Jack E. Johnsen

Bilsalg

Tlf: 957 64 772

E-post: jack@bilteknikk.no

Eirik Tollaksen Mekaniker.JPG

Eirik Tollaksen

Salg
Tlf: 924 71 752

E-post: eirik@bilteknikk.no

Mekanikere og bilopprettere

michael1.jpg

Michael Mikkelsen

Mekaniker

 

vegard1.jpg

Vegard Grip

Mekaniker

 

helena4.jpg

Helena Pettersen

Mekaniker

kentmagne1.jpg

Kent Magne Wickstrøm

Bilskadereperatør

Avatar 108

Henrik Bakkene

Bilmekaniker

matsd1.jpg

Mats Dervola

Oppretter/Mekaniker

Bjørn1.jpg

Bjørn Nilsen

Klargjører

emil1.jpg

Emil Ryeng

Billakkerer

Steffen1.jpg

Steffen Josefsen

Mekaniker

andrea1.jpg

Andrea Hågensen Hjelm

Billakkerer

Avatar 108

Morten Rushfeldt

Mekaniker fritdskjøretøy